Contactgegevens

Bezoekadres:

Haverlanden 92
6708 GP Wageningen
email: info@ttvshot.nl
Tel. zaal 0317-415456 (alleen tijdens openingstijden)
Tel. in geval van calamiteiten 06-42606609

Postadres:

Roghorst 43
6708 KB Wageningen

Bestuursleden


Voorzitter

Frans Lambi

voorzitter@ttvshot.nl

Secretaris

Roland Mumm

secretaris@ttvshot.nl

Penningmeester

Jan Ploeg

penningmeester@ttvshot.nl

Technische zaken

Johan Frederiks

technische.zaken@ttvshot.nl

Algemene zaken

Ric de Vos

algemene.zaken@ttvshot.nl

Jeugdzaken

Erik Simons

jeugd@ttvshot.nl

Overige contactpersonen


Vertrouwenspersoon

Frank de Jong

vertrouwenspersoon@ttvshot.nl

Ledenadministratie

Jan Ploeg

ledenadministratie@ttvshot.nl

Website

Louis Bouten

website@ttvshot.nl

Zaalverhuur

Roland Mumm

secretaris@ttvshot.nl
HoofdtrainerJohan Frederiks
technische.zaken@ttvshot.nl
Bar-coördinatorJohan van de Polbar@ttvshot.nl